#STARMODELSISTANBUL
EN / TR
  • Address: Merkez Mahallesi, Akar Cd. No:3/16, 34382 iTower Bomonti/Şişli İstanbul, TURKEY
  • Phone & Fax: +90 (212) 262 40 50

  • General

    info@starmodelsistanbul.com


    Director:

    Mehmet YILDIZ
    mehmet@starmodelsistanbul.com
    +90 (532) 484 32 75


    Manager:

    Ecem YILDIZ
    ecem@starmodelsistanbul.com
    +90 (553) 423 01 83



    Casting Director:

    Seda ÖZANLIMEN
    seda@starmodelsistanbul.com
    +90 (533) 637 62 81


    International Booker:

    Natalie LUKIANCHENKO
    natalie@starmodelsistanbul.com
    +90 (533) 684 34 10


    International Booker:

    Aysun GUMUS
    aysun@starmodelsistanbul.com
    +90 (532) 588 97 18


    International Booker:

    Ruxandra STEFANESCU
    ruxandra@starmodelsistanbul.com
    +90 (530) 602 62 03



    Transportation:

    Emrah AYDIN
    emrah@starmodelsistanbul.com
    +90 (535) 575 23 30